Rugby Championship 2021 Final 4 Rounds in Queensland

Rugby Championship 2021 Final 4 Rounds in Queensland

Rugby Championship 2021 Final 4 Rounds in Queensland

The Rugby Championship schedule 2021 SANAZAR has locked and confirmed the timing for the 2021 edition of the competition.

Queensland host the remaining four rounds of the competition, the matches will be taking place across a doubleheader in Townsville, Gold Coast, and Brisbane.

 On Sunday, 12 September Wallabies play against South Africa at Cbus Super Stadium. The match will begin at the Australian Eastern Time 8:05 P.M.

 All Blacks and Argentina will be starting their doubleheader match at the time 5:05 P.M.

 The Springboks VS Australia match will be held at Suncorp on 18 September 2021 at 5:05 pm.

The Springboks and All Blacks centurion match will happen after one week at Queensland Country Bank Stadium, Townsville, followed by Australia taking on Argentina.

The competition will finish with the two teams who will compete on the Gold Coast. Australia plays their final match against Los Pumas in 2021 at home ground. The match will kick off at 5:05 P.M Australian Eastern Time.

Chief Executive Officer of SANZAAR Brendan Morris said this is an exciting announcement, as the international rugby first confirms with a series of four double-header weekends of top-quality rugby action.

For the Queensland rugby fans and for worldwide audiences, this will be a greater chance to watch the top players and team's consecutive matches at the same place on the same day for the four weekends.

SANZAAR also confirmed the TRC referee, Australian Damon Murphy ready to play at Bledisloe in Perth along with Graham Cooper and Jordan Way on the sidelines.

Share this post