France VS Wales Six Nations Rugby Live Stream 2021 - Full Match Replay

France VS Wales Six Nations Rugby Live Stream

France VS Wales Six Nations Rugby Live Stream 2021 - Full Match Replay

Six Nations Championship 2021 - Wales VS France Live Online


Wales will play against France in the final round of the Six Nations Championship 2021 on Saturday, 20 March 2021. It will take place at the Stade de France in Paris. You can watch France VS Wales rugby live stream with full HD on your PC, laptop, and other smart devices across the world.

In the 2020 Six Nations Championship, France won over Wales by a score of 27-23. Recently, both teams have played an autumn warm-up match, and France have won that match by a score of 38-21.

Since their first meeting in 1908, France and Wales have competed in 100 rugby matches, from which Wales have won 51 games, while France have won 46 matches. Three matches were drawn between both nations.

France VS Wales Live Stream

Date: Saturday, 20th March 2021
Venue: Stade de France, Paris
Kick-off: 8:00pm (GMT)
Referee: Luke Pearce (England)
Live Stream: Watch Here

France VS Wales Squad  Six Nations 2021

France Squads

Forwards: Paul Willemse, Selevasio Tolofua  , Romain Taofifenua, Baptiste Pesenti, Thierry Paiva, Charles Ollivon, Julien Marchand, Bernard Le Roux, Thomas Lavault, Hassane Kolingar, Anthony Jelonch, Mohamed Haouas, Killian Geraci, Francois Cros, Dylan Cretin, Georges-Henri Colombe, Camille Chat,  Pierre Bourgarit, Cyril Baille, Gregory Alldritt, Dorian Aldgheri.

Backs: Arthur Vincent, Gabin Villière, Teddy Thomas, Donovan Taofifénua, Baptiste Serin, Vincent Rattez, Damian Penaud, Matthieu Jalibert, Gaël Fickou, Antoine Dupont, Brice Dulin, Julien Delbouis, Baptiste Couilloud, Louis Carbonel, Anthony Bouthier, Pierre-Louis Barassi.

Wales Squads

Forwards: Wyn Jones, Aaron Wainwright, Elliot Dee,  Justin Tipuric, Adam Beard, Ken Owens, Josh Navidi, Josh MacLeod, Dan Lydiate, Tomas Francis , Will Rowlands , Rhodri Jones, Alun Wyn Jones (captain), Cory Hill, Jake Ball , Taulupe Faletau, Ryan Elias, Dillon Lewis, Rhys Carre, Leon Brown. 

Backs: Tomos Williams, Josh Adam, Liam Williams, Jarrod Evans , Owen Watkin, Nick Tompkins, Callum Sheedy, Louis Rees-Zammit, George North, Kieran Hardy, Leigh Halfpenny, Gareth Davies , Jonathan Davies,  Dan Biggar, Hallam Amos, Johnny Williams.

Share this post