Ireland vs Scotland Six Nations Rugby Live Stream 2022 - Full Match Replay

Scotland VS Ireland Six Nations Rugby Live Stream

Ireland vs Scotland Six Nations Rugby Live Stream 2022 - Full Match Replay

2022 Six Nations Championship - Ireland vs Scotland Live Stream


On Saturday, 19th March 2023, Ireland will face Scotland in the fifth round of the 2022 Six Nations Championship. The Ireland vs Scotland rugby match will be held at the Aviva Stadium. Here you can watch Ireland vs Scotland Rugby match live stream on your mobile screens from every corner of the world.

The champion of the competition will receive the Centenary Quaich, which was first awarded in 1989. Last year Ireland have won this trophy after defeating Scotland by a score of 27-24.

Since their first encounter in 1877, both teams have played a total of 138 rugby test matches. Scotland and Ireland have won 67 matches equally, and five matches were drawn between both teams.

Ireland vs Scotland Live Stream

Date: Saturday, 19th March 2022
Venue: Aviva Stadium
Kick-off: 4:45pm
Live Stream: Watch Here

Ireland vs Scotland Squad  Six Nations 2021

Scotland Squads

Forwards: Richie Gray, Hamish Watson, George Turner, Simon Berghan, Rory Sutherland, Grant Stewart, Jamie Ritchie, Willem Nel, Oli Kebble, Alex Craig, Jonny Gray, Grant Gilchrist, Gary Graham, Zander Fagerson, Matt Fagerson, Allan Dell, Scott Cummings, Blade Thomson, David Cherry, Ewan Ashman.

Backs: Darcy Graham, Duhan van der Merwe, Sean Maitland, Jaco van der Walt, Duncan Taylor, Scott Steele, Finn Russell, Ali Price , Byron McGuigan, Cameron Redpath , James Lang, Blair Kinghorn, Huw Jones, Stuart Hogg, Chris Harris.


Ireland Squads

Forwards: Ultan Dillane, Caelan Doris, Quinn Roux, CJ Stander, Cian Healy , Rhys Ruddock, Tadhg Beirne,  Andrew Porter, Tom O’Toole, Peter O’Mahony, Dave Kilcoyne, Ronan Kelleher, Rob Herring, Iain Henderson, Dave Heffernan, Tadhg Furlong, Josh van der Flier, James Ryan, Will Connors.

Backs: Robbie Henshaw, Jonathan Sexton, Garry Ringrose, Craig Casey, Conor Murray, Stuart McCloskey, James Lowe,  Jordan Larmour, Hugo Keenan, Bundee Aki , Jamison Gibson Park, , Keith Earls, Shane Daly, Andrew Conway, Chris Farrell, Ross Byrne, Billy Burns.

Share this post