Scotland vs France Six Nations Rugby Live Stream 2022 - Full Match Replay

France VS Scotland Six Nations Rugby Live Stream

Scotland vs France Six Nations Rugby Live Stream 2022 - Full Match Replay

Scotland VS France Rugby Live Online 


Scotland will face France in the 2022 Six Nations Championship round 3 on Satruday, 27 February 2022. The Scotland vs France rugby match will take place at the BT Murrayfield Stadium. Don’t miss to watch Scotland vs France rugby live stream with a top-notch on your mobile screens worldwide. Sign Up at to get your premium subscription. Being a member, you will be able to watch Scotland vs France Six Nations Rugby live streaming and full Match Replay.

 In the 2021 championship, Scotland defeated France by a score of 27-23.

In 1910, France and Scotland first played, since then they have contested a total of 98 rugby test matches. Scotland has succeeded in 39 matches, whereas France have won 56 matches. Three matches were drawn between France and Scotland.

Scotland vs France Live Stream

Date: Saturday, 27th February 2022
Venue: BT Murrayfield Stadium
Kick-off: 14:15 (GMT)
Live Stream: Watch Here

Scotland vs France Squad Six Nations 2022

France Squads

Forwards: Paul Willemse, Selevasio Tolofua  , Romain Taofifenua, Baptiste Pesenti, Thierry Paiva, Charles Ollivon, Julien Marchand, Bernard Le Roux, Thomas Lavault, Hassane Kolingar, Anthony Jelonch, Mohamed Haouas, Killian Geraci, Francois Cros, Dylan Cretin, Georges-Henri Colombe, Camille Chat,  Pierre Bourgarit, Cyril Baille, Gregory Alldritt, Dorian Aldgheri.

Backs: Arthur Vincent, Gabin Villière, Teddy Thomas, Donovan Taofifénua, Baptiste Serin, Vincent Rattez, Damian Penaud, Matthieu Jalibert, Gaël Fickou, Antoine Dupont, Brice Dulin, Julien Delbouis, Baptiste Couilloud, Louis Carbonel, Anthony Bouthier, Pierre-Louis Barassi.


Scotland Squads

Forwards: Richie Gray, Hamish Watson, George Turner, Simon Berghan, Rory Sutherland, Grant Stewart, Jamie Ritchie, Willem Nel, Oli Kebble, Alex Craig, Jonny Gray, Grant Gilchrist, Gary Graham, Zander Fagerson, Matt Fagerson, Allan Dell, Scott Cummings, Blade Thomson, David Cherry, Ewan Ashman.

Backs: Darcy Graham, Duhan van der Merwe, Sean Maitland, Jaco van der Walt, Duncan Taylor, Scott Steele, Finn Russell, Ali Price , Byron McGuigan, Cameron Redpath , James Lang, Blair Kinghorn, Huw Jones, Stuart Hogg, Chris Harris.

Share this post