England vs Wales Six Nations Rugby Live Stream 2022 - Full Match replay

Wales VS England Six Nations Rugby Live Stream

England vs Wales Six Nations Rugby Live Stream 2022 - Full Match replay

2022 Six Nations Championship - England vs Wales Live Online


England will compete with Wales in the third round of the 2022 Six Nations Championship on Saturday, 27 February 2022. The England vs Wales rugby match will play at the Twickenham Stadium. One of the fiercest and the oldest rivalries in the competition, and it will surely trigger a marathon game.

During 2021 Six Nations Championship Wales defeated England by a score of 40-24.

England and Wales's first time met in 1881, and since then, they have contested a total of 137 rugby test matches. From those matches, England have won 65 matches, whereas Wales have won 60 matches. Twelve matches were drawn between both teams.


 Wales VS England Live Stream

Date: Saturday, 27th February 2022
Venue: Twickenham Stadium
Kick-off: 4:45 pm
Live Stream: Watch Here

Get ready to watch England vs Wales 2022 Six Nations Rugby live stream and full match replay on your PC, laptop, TV, and other smart gadgets worldwide. Subscribe at WatchRugbyWorldCup.com to get your premium subscription. Your subscription provides you the chance to watch Six Nations Rugby live streaming and full match replay in one place.

England VS Wales Squad  Six Nations 2022

Wales Squads

Forwards: Wyn Jones, Aaron Wainwright, Elliot Dee,  Justin Tipuric, Adam Beard, Ken Owens, Josh Navidi, Josh MacLeod, Dan Lydiate, Tomas Francis , Will Rowlands , Rhodri Jones, Alun Wyn Jones (captain), Cory Hill, Jake Ball , Taulupe Faletau, Ryan Elias, Dillon Lewis, Rhys Carre, Leon Brown. 

Backs: Tomos Williams, Josh Adam, Liam Williams, Jarrod Evans , Owen Watkin, Nick Tompkins, Callum Sheedy, Louis Rees-Zammit, George North, Kieran Hardy, Leigh Halfpenny, Gareth Davies , Jonathan Davies,  Dan Biggar, Hallam Amos, Johnny Williams.

England Squads

Forwards: Courtney Lawes, Jamie George, Ellis Genge, Luke Cowan-Dickie, Jack Willis, Harry Williams,  Billy Vunipola, Will Stuart, Beno Obano, Mark Wilson, Maro Itoje, Jonny Hill, Tom West, Charlie Ewels, Ben Earl, Tom Curry.

Backs: Owen Farrell (captain), Ben Youngs, Dan Robson, Ollie Lawrence, Harry Randall, Paolo Odogwu, Jonny May, Max Malins, Anthony Watson, George Ford, Elliot Daly, Henry Slade.

Share this post