France vs Ireland Six Nations Rugby Live Stream 2022 - Full Match Replay

Ireland VS France Six Nations Rugby Live Stream

France vs Ireland Six Nations Rugby Live Stream 2022 - Full Match Replay

Six Nations Championship 2022 - Ireland VS France Live Stream


France will compete against Ireland on 13 February 2022 in the second of the Six Nations Championship 2022. France vs Ireland match will happen at the Stade de France. Watch France vs Ireland rugby match live stream with full HD on your PC, laptop, and other smart devices from all over the world.

In the 2021 Championship final match France defeated Ireland by a score of 15-13.

Since their first meeting in 1909, Ireland and France played with each other total of 100 rugby test matches. France have won 58 games, while Ireland won 35 games out of 100 games. Seven matches were drawn between France and Ireland. Here you can watch Six Nations Championship 2022 live streaming.

France vs Ireland Live Stream

Date: Sunday, 13th February 2022
Venue: Stade de France
Kick-off: 18:45pm
Live Stream: Watch here


Ireland vs France Squad Six Nations 2022

Ireland Squads


Forwards: Caelan Doris, Josh van der Flier, CJ Stander, Cian Healy , Rhys Ruddock, Quinn Roux,  Andrew Porter, Tom O’Toole, Peter O’Mahony, Dave Kilcoyne, Ronan Kelleher, Rob Herring, Iain Henderson, Dave Heffernan, Tadhg Furlong, Ultan Dillane, James Ryan , Will Connors, Tadhg Beirne.

Backs: Jonathan Sexton, Garry Ringrose, Craig Casey, Conor Murray, Stuart McCloskey, James Lowe,  Jordan Larmour, Hugo Keenan, Robbie Henshaw, Jamison Gibson Park, , Keith Earls, Shane Daly, Andrew Conway, Chris Farrell, Ross Byrne, Billy Burns,   Bundee Aki.

France Squads

Forwards: Paul Willemse, Selevasio Tolofua  , Romain Taofifenua, Baptiste Pesenti, Thierry Paiva, Charles Ollivon, Julien Marchand, Bernard Le Roux, Thomas Lavault, Hassane Kolingar, Anthony Jelonch, Mohamed Haouas, Killian Geraci, Francois Cros, Dylan Cretin, Georges-Henri Colombe, Camille Chat,  Pierre Bourgarit, Cyril Baille, Gregory Alldritt, Dorian Aldgheri.

Backs: Arthur Vincent, Gabin Villière, Teddy Thomas, Donovan Taofifénua, Baptiste Serin, Vincent Rattez, Damian Penaud, Matthieu Jalibert, Gaël Fickou, Antoine Dupont, Brice Dulin, Julien Delbouis, Baptiste Couilloud, Louis Carbonel, Anthony Bouthier, Pierre-Louis Barassi.

Share this post