Scotland vs England Six Nations Rugby Live Stream 2022 - Full Match Replay

England VS Scotland Six Nations Rugby Live Stream

Scotland vs England Six Nations Rugby Live Stream 2022 - Full Match Replay

2022 Six Nations Championship - Scotland VS England Live Stream


Scotland and England will play for the Calcutta Cup in the 2022 Six Nations Championship on Saturday 5th February 2022 at BT Murrayfield Stadium. Watch Scotland vs Englad rugby live stream on your smart devices from all over the world.

During the 2021 Championship, Scotland defeated England by a score of 11-6 and won the match.

In 1871, England and Scotland played their first international rugby match. The 2021 game will mark the 150th anniversary of that first match, in which the Scots won 1-0 at Raeburn Place in Edinburgh.

Since then, Scotland and England have played a total of 115 rugby matches against each other. Scotland have won 42 games, whereas England have won 74 matches. There are 18 matches were drawn between both teams.

 England VS Scotland Live Stream

Date: Saturday 5th February 2022
Venue: BT Murrayfield Stadium, 
Kick-off: 4:45 pm
Live Stream: Watch Here


Scotland vs England Squads 2022 Six Nations

Scotland Squads

Forwards: Hamish Watson, George Turner, Blade Thomson, Rory Sutherland, Grant Stewart, Jamie Ritchie, Willem Nel, Oli Kebble, Richie Gray, Jonny Gray, Grant Gilchrist, Gary Graham, Zander Fagerson, Matt Fagerson, Allan Dell, Scott Cummings, Alex Craig, David Cherry, Simon Berghan, Ewan Ashman.

Backs: Duhan van der Merwe, Jaco van der Walt, Duncan Taylor, Scott Steele, Finn Russell, Cameron Redpath, Ali Price , Byron McGuigan, Sean Maitland, James Lang, Blair Kinghorn, Huw Jones, Stuart Hogg, Chris Harris, Darcy Graham


England Squads


Forwards: Mark Wilson, Jack Willis, Harry Williams, Tom West, Billy Vunipola, Will Stuart, Beno Obano, Courtney Lawes, Maro Itoje, Jonny Hill, Jamie George, Ellis Genge, Charlie Ewels, Ben Earl, Tom Curry, Luke Cowan-Dickie.

Backs: Ben Youngs, Anthony Watson, Henry Slade, Dan Robson, Harry Randall, Paolo Odogwu, Jonny May, Max Malins, Ollie Lawrence, George Ford, Owen Farrell capt.  Elliot Daly.

Share this post